Skip to content

Madison & Brandon

October 23, 2016

I’m so excited to be featuring this awesome couple on my blog today! I met Madison a few years ago at a shoot I was doing at American Eagle and got to know her pretty well over the course of the next couple years before she moved. I was so thrilled when she asked me to do her makeup in Philidelphia for her wedding day and of course, said yes! The happy couple was married on October 1st at the beautiful Union League and it couldn’t of been more perfect. It’s not often I get to do the bride’s makeup then go to the wedding =).  Madison looked absolutely stunning and SO so happy. I’m just honored that I got to be a small part in this very big day among her & Brandon’s family and friends. Here are a few of my favorite pictures and I truly enjoyed looking thru all {700} of them!

Vendor Info…
Photographer: Kyna Damewood
Florist: Love ‘n Fresh Flowers
Hair: Nicole Rocco
Dress: Romona Kaveza from Felice Bridal
Venue: The Union League of Philadelphia
Bridesmaids dresses from bhldn
Abby & Haley helping her into that gorg dress…

img_9874

img_9901

img_0077

img_1917

img_9922

img_9943

IMG_0261.jpg

This pic makes me smile =)

IMG_0249.jpg

img_0291

IMG_0241.jpg

img_1894

❤ ❤ ❤

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

