Skip to content

Alexa & Brian {July 23rd, 2016}

August 26, 2016

I can’t get enough of my beautiful bride Alexa’s stunning wedding look! Not only is she drop dead gorgeous, she is such a sweetheart! I first met Alexa at my studio when she came for her bridal makeup preview in May. We discussed what she envisioned for her makeup and together came up with the perfect look for the big day.  I kept her skin soft, glowy and flawless using Temptu Pro airbrushing and added touches of liquid bronzer and highlighter for that dewy look. Her eye-shadows were a neutral palette of shimmer and matte tones with more emphasis on her dramatic lashes and eyeliner. Although she looked amazing on the preview day, I truly love how everything came together on the wedding day! It was such a fun morning getting all of her girls glammed up at the hotel and I’m genuinely thrilled I got to be a small part of her and Brian’s wedding day!

Photos by Sarah D’Alessandro //

IMG_1878

IMG_1985

❤ ❤ ❤

_MG_0446

Just an I-Phone snapshot but I couldn’t resist this one…

lauren

Getting into that beautiful dress…

IMG_2019

IMG_2023

Copy of IMG_2413

IMG_2473 copy

Thanks again Alexa & Brian and best wishes to you both!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

